Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!

The purpose of this blog is to share with you some of the things that I discover about how to be successful in sales and in life. I have been studying for the past 11 years in what I call Elmes University. The curriculum consists of

1) working with some very smart people, many of them gurus in their own right

2) reading over 100 books each year (and I am not talking about novels)

3) and being a curious about how life works.

You could say that I am a student of life. And I major in Business, Sales, Leadership and Human dynamics.

So, keep coming back as I share some of my thoughts, learnings and stories as they happen.

 

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

