Motivational Quote: 4 Inspirational Words

Work Hard, Have Fun

Whenever my son plays hockey, I repeat the following 4 words to him. I even wrote them on the blade of his stick.

These 4 words sum up two of the most important success principles I know.

Those 4 words are: “Work Hard, Have Fun”

A great philosophy to live by.

One thought on “Motivational Quote: 4 Inspirational Words

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a doate button! I’d definitely donate to
    this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Goole account.
    I look forward tto brand neew updates and will talk about this blog with my Faceebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

